Pieces I Want for Autumn/Winter

Online shopping is easy (and potentially deadly for your wallet).

If you know what your size is ( your real size, inches and all), then the online shopping space becomes a joyous place that takes away the guilt you might feel when you encounter a face-to-face moment with a teller who looks at you, in shock, like you’re a baller who doesn’t have any limits (which particularly happens to me when I’m buying books – every time).

For the most part, I live in dresses all year long. I like how they look, I like how they feel on my body, and I think its the best overall look for Spring, Summer,  Autumn, and Winter (especially with boots).

Now I’m looking to expand my sweater weather repertoire.  And rather than waste my time browsing the mall or door-front stores, where the selection is limited and the inventory is sporadic, I’m headed straight to the web to find new sweater dresses.

Here are the ones that I want:

Store: ASOS
Price: $39.89
Link: Right here

Store: ASOS
Price: $135.63
Link: Right here

Store: Zara
Price: $39.50
Link: Right here

Store: Zara
Price: $59.90
Link: Right here

Store: FloAtelier on Etsy
Price: $93.17
Link: Right here

Store: Pazitive on Etsy
Price: $171.48
Link: Right here

Store: Camelliatune on Etsy
Price: $147.18
Link: Right here

etsy

Store: Ilenmade on Etsy
Price: $135.03
Link: Right here

-Adaora

One thought on “Pieces I Want for Autumn/Winter

Leave a Reply

