Things I Need On My Body

I keep getting emails from a place called Markitt. It’s been an almost daily taunt and tease from these people.

They don’t quit. Seriously!

Yesterday, as feelings of annoyance and curiosity convened in me, I decided to click and see what all this e-fuss was about. Guys, I mean…somebody better send help for me! They have a few things that have proven to be very relevant to my interests…

want1
[xx]

want1
Boom! [XX]

want1
A flattering fit and shade! [XX]

want1
Amazing find! [XX]

want1
Salivating over this one! [XX]

want1

Sighhh [XX]

For more information on curvy girl styling, see my popular post titled The 10 Commandments of Curvy Girl Style.

Adaora

Leave a Reply

