Live Clean Exotic Nectar Replenishing Body Lotion with Argan Oil

live clean 002

My skin, which thanks to eczema has always been rather temperamental, has lately become exceptionally dry and crackly. But now I have a new piece in my arsenal: Live Clean Exotic Nectar Replenishing Body Lotion with Argan Oil. After using this moisturizer, dry patches are gone, my skin feels soft and smooth, and everything is looking better than it has in weeks. Glory be!

live clean 001

live clean 005
See how it’s thick and runny? That’s the argan oil.

Honestly, this is one of the best body moisturizers that I have ever used. I woke up this morning, after slathering myself all over with this beautiful stuff, with amazingly hydrated skin.

I would go so far as to call this a cream, rather than a lotion, and for those of us who deal with eczema, that’s a very good thing: Creams and oils are superior to lotions (which are water based) moisturizers. This glorious product offers both.

For more information on eczema, visit this website 

– Ada

Leave a Reply

