I’ve been Cheating on You Rimmel

covergirl 002

It’s official. I have finally found my perfect –  it must be made just for my wayward – lashes mascara. If you’ve got super curly lashes, and therefore struggle with things like eyeliner and mascara wands, and if you’re also forced to deal with escaped convict lashes on the ends of your natural eyelash track, then fear not (because there is an answer); The absolutely glorious Covergirl Lashblast Length Mascara is everything that’s good in a curly lash world. It comes in a cheerful yellow tube. It has a long and narrow brush that bends like a dream. It’s bendy nature allows me to It give it to my lashes real good. Hell, it’s even a tall girl like me!

covergirl 005

It is perfection.

This is not to say that I’ve abandoned you forever Rimmel – Oh contraire, I have night out – straight up voluminous as hell plans for you.  But I have definitely found my ideal, everyday natural lengthening, mascara.

covergirl 003

I just had to add it to my must have list.

Later,

Ada

Leave a Reply

