SHARK WEEK REINFORCEMENTS

sharkweek

It’s shark week

Mother nature threw her usual order at me. A usual the pain is major!

I had been writhing all over the place, clutching at my stomach, and wishing I could cut off the lower half of my body.

I took a nice long walk, to ease the pain, and came back with my Shark Week Reinforcements.

Cranberry Juice
Toblerone Fruit and Nut
Skittles Tropical 
Crispers All Dressed

I’ll be taking pictures and swatches of the lipsticks I’ve added to my arsenal  soon.

Leave a Reply

