Fashion Fair Eye Palette and Jumbo Eye Liner [Quick Review]

fashionfairquadandpencilfashionfair pencil and palette

fashionfairpalettefashionfairpencil-close

Fashion Fair eye palette and one of their chubby eye-shadows in a navy shade.

fashionfairpalette-swatches

It looks very pretty, doesn’t it? I am sorry to say that I am not in love with this palette. It’s just OK. Some colours are crumbly and others are pretty sheer (not sure how I feel about this!). I am not in love.

fashionfairpencil

Good News: I am loving Fashion Fair’s chubby eye pencil!

It glides on like a dream: the navy is beautiful, rich, pigmented, and very flattering. It is a bit difficult to work with, because the tube is so clunky, but the colour payoff is well worth the effort.

A keeper!

– Adaora

UPDATE: I may not hate the Fashion Fair palette as much as I originally thought….

Leave a Reply

